Why?


I have been listening to the podcasts by Cunning Minx at Polyamory Weekly, trying to get some advice on what polyamory is and how to live it. The advice and discussions there have helped me enormously in trying to get to terms with myself and how to handle it in society.

Through that podcast, I also found Confessions from my open marriage by Sexy Sadie and her blog inspired me to do the same and also write a blog about my experiences in the hope that you won’t repeat my mistakes, follow my successes and get a better understanding of polyamory from an everyday guy.

Go check out their websites if you haven’t already found them and I hope my contribution gives some more insights in to the life and times of a poly opening up his relationship…

Leave a Reply

