Not so bad


I seem to be in a bit of luck after all. A silver lining if you want to call it that. I should only be kept in hospital for a few days. It’s only that I’ll need weeks of physiotherapy afterwards. So… barring any complications, I’ll be fit enough to be present at the birth.

This is such a weight off my mind. If I’m fit enough to walk around, then I should also be fit enough to do minor chores around the house, so I’ll even be able to support W in the last couple of weeks pregnancy. Ahhh… it is good not to feel like I’m completely incapable of doing simple things. 🙂

Leave a Reply

