Buzz


I had a totally awesome weekend! Meeting new friends, cooking and eating really delicious food, building up relationships and partying like crazy.

A special thanks to the party crew! I have never before seen someone so lucky that we go in with VIP tickets and while we’re there, she checks her phone and has won more VIP tickets to another place! Twice free entry and an entire bottle of vodka with cola and red bull mixers.

image

Pretty good music in the second place and I earned myself the nickname “energy bomb” after I climbed on top of the box speakers to dance, dance, dance!

I was buzzing so much the next day that I couldn’t stop singing and dancing all morning – even while making myself pancakes! My dog thought I was crazy and needed a dance partner, but he’s just not good at the twirls. At least he didn’t step on my feet.

Leave a Reply

