Going Nowhere


Today, I am going nowhere!

Yes, that’s a picture of the site!

I’m really looking forward to this. I’ll be helping to cook a couple of meals for the barrio I’m in as well as holding “Body and Soul” workshops to train both mind and body and being a fire marshal for the after-dark spectacles. With any luck, it won’t be too dangerous and I’ll be allowed to do a fire-breathing performance. 🙂
Oh yeah, on the drive there, I’ll be teaching myself to knit so that I can make a cuddly Flying Spaghetti Monster for a friends art project there.

Certainly there will be pictures and reports to come!
You can be sure that I will be doing a lot of this:

Leave a Reply

